#GooglyEyes: Blue eyes, Ojos azul celeste - In spanish

in #googlyeyes • 6 years ago

Here is my very first time entry for the #GooglyEyes contest by @googlyeyes

I was just walking around when suddenly a see this

Then, She was starring at me. 👀

How to participate:

The #GooglyPrize continues!
prizes are being awarded every 7-8 days.

No-Conditions Policy:
No mandatory resteems, upvotes or follows required!

just:

  • get some #GooglyEyes -
  • stick them onto something -
  • take a picture -
  • post it with the tag #googlyeyes -
  • post original content / don't spam -

DONE! You're qualified!

https://steemit.com/googlyprize/@googlyeyes/googlyprize-this-week-s-winners-issue-no-29

All Photos were taken by myself using my Iphone 4s.

Yoseth Hurtado

Sort:  

Lol... it does look quite funny @yesthhurtado... but "eyes-on-eyes" are not considered to be very creative.

Thanks for a funny post, but it will not be considered for winning.

Thanks, I will considerate it in my next entry.

Looking forward to what you come up with next ;)

You keep looking...spammy guy..unemployed fellow...now i too wil start spamming your comments and post..just like you...crappy fellow... get lost from steemit

I for one am having a good laugh :D

Nice picture!!! @yosethhurtado. Regards ; )