You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ† #GooglyPrize πŸ‘€ This Week's Winners - Issue No. 83

in #googlyprize β€’ 5 years ago

Great gratula to winners. You can see that #Googlyeyes are gaining popularity :-D.
PS: That stone with a cup would deserve its own googlyeyes 8-D

Sort: Β 
Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Awesome! YES! You've already won a share of the bonus prize... and you can still win more:

BONUS CHALLENGE UNLOCKED!

That stone did actually get some googlyeyes of his own!

Now anyone can reply to this comment with a copy of the image and the eyes edited in digitally
(I know that's totally not allowed for the real contest, but for this bonus game we'll have to do it that way, you can't all travel here and put real eyes on that stone :P)

I'll put a total of at least 10 SBI up for grabs (issued through @googlyeyes, paid for by myself) for all images with eyes added to the stone - also, the one who puts the eyes exactly where I did (will be revealed on my bloog soon-ish) or who finds an even better spot (according to my subjective judgement :P) will get a bigger share of the total SBI.

BONUS CHALLENGE COMPLETED!

6 SBI for @bucipuci, 4 for @rubberduckimom
and my version with real googlies can be found here: Carlo Petrocchi

stoned.jpg
The googlyeyes source can be found HERE

Just classic googlyeyes ;-)
googlyfraenk1.jpeg

Thanks ;-). I'll try to create something by tomorrow :-D

What I though too. :)

:-D

Hope I didnt step on your thought. These eyes were too perfect and I thought you would love them!

I do googlyeyes because I enjoy it. Of course, if someone else likes it and gets a price, I am delighted.
I'm glad others are also successful :-D