You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ† #GooglyPrize πŸ‘€ A brief History, some Updates and a few Tips for Winning πŸ“’

in #googlyprize β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

that's kind of cute :D let's rewind:

  1. You try to enter the #GooglyPrize contest with a fake entry and I responded fairly with questions to that
  2. Next you enter with a low quality entry and I refused to accept it before you clarified what happened in your 1st entry.
  3. I guess now you were upset about my refusal?!
  4. You post "a contest" that clearly copies the #GooglyPrize
  5. I notified @steemcleaners about your fake post - they flag shit like that FREE OF CHARGE
  6. I am going to upvote your comment above so that everyone can see what an idiot you are
    an update 20 comments later: I've removed the upvotes, this pointless back and forth completely blocked the "normal" comment section, sigh.

And about:

You are the copycat too using someone else idea and making tons of money.

I never claimed to have invented #eyebombing, but at least I know what it actually is and make the effort to produce at least two original photos for each winner announcement and to curate the tag several times a day while putting ALL proceeds right back into the contest... so much about "making tons of money".

Money is not what this is about... but looking at your little foolish attempt to start "your own" with mandatorily required upvotes follows and resteems... I guess that's really all that you want, eh?!

Sort: Β 

If you dint liked my entry you could have ignored it. Atleast i had put some effort for what you so called a fake entry. (Though it's not. ). It has nothing to do with other posts i make.

You are doing this for money... i repeat it 100 times. even I and everyone here are doing it for money.

"Actually I make an at least two original photos for each winner announcement "

I can also put 5 photos of same object every week in different angles (just like you do).

And I am not as rich as you that's why i ask them to resteem and upvotes so that i can give them back as rewards.

I did ignore it! I didn't flag it or anything. I simply ignored it.

What I don't ignore is when you blatantly rip-off this contest.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

you are the one who started by flagging my post first with jealousy...

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

umm... certainly not with jealousy but probably feeling a bit upset that you rip off my beloved #GooglyPrize contest, yeah...

I do think that's a legitimate reason to use a downvote!

what did i do to your contest ..? you are the one who started downvoteing my post.. that's why i replied in your post,
Do you have any copyrights, so that only you must run this kind of contest. If you dare just compete, Don't do silly things like this. I don't have time to argue with you whole day.
I did nothing wrong with your googlyprize contest, posts or your blog.
People understand who is jealous and doing all these.
You are trying to crush me down by using multiple accounts to downvote.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

lol... stop being pathetic...

I am not "crushing" you, what are you talking about?! Yes, I also used my main account @fraenk to flag your copy-cat post, and notified @steemcleaners, but that's it. It's not like I am running through your account flagging all the other spam you post!

If you actually took the time to read the post under which you are debating me right now, you'd recognise that I too started this contest with nothing at all and have grown it since.

I don't find it surprising or wrong that I am not contempt with your attempt at launching a bad imitation using the same tag and obviously copied text from my posts.

Seriously, have an original idea and man up... you might just get something going?! Who knows?!

But stop getting on my nerves!

Googlyeyes is a general concept and i need to use it as my tag too. You cant stop me from using it or any other tag, m not using any unrealted tags in my post.

Again, dont repeat , i know its not my original idea , neither yours.

If u had any problem with the tag or anything else with my post you could have contacted me directly, instead of doing this flag spam.
Every one can understand why you doing this, you just dont want others to start any similar contest, so just pulling there legs down. This is how it looks.
Dont think you are only one who know everything. Mind you words. Before pointing others, just think if you are perfect first.
Stop it here..i dont have time to argue with you.

Don't edit and mislead the comments after my replies..

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Indeed I edited the comment to add links and correct some spelling/wording. Luckily we are on the blockchain and everyone can check IF those edits were "misleading"

see for yourself here: phist.steemdata.com

thanks..but every one is not intelligent as you to know about all these tools...

Yeah, I understand that you are not the brightest bulb in the shelf.

I too understand that You are the brightest bulb in this steemit community..

by far not... but I guess it was an ok try for a comeback :P