You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ† #GooglyPrize πŸ‘€ A brief History, some Updates and a few Tips for Winning πŸ“’

in #googlyprize β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

continuing what?

I am educating you about all these awesome blockchain tools! And by trolling me you've gained a loyal follower... Isn't that something great?

Be a good sport and have some fun with me! You started this... now you should embrace it!

Sort: Β 

Who are you to educate me? Educate your self 1st . Wat u kno abt block chain? Do you have any idea how it works at the core atlest ? M n experienced developer, u want to teach me abt the tools huh.. dont act as if developed them and own them all, m pretty sure you cant even understand any single line in any of the blockchain projects. Jobless creature, spamming on all me post.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I kno bout blockchain much, I got hashes many, I crypto WOW!

Hehe, yeah well... I'll just do my jobless thing because, who wants to work for the man right?! While you slave away your life trying to do things that are already being done I'll have fun creating my own things.

Hugs & Kissed :D

Your best friend on steemit!