You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 #GooglyPrize 👀 This Week's Winners - Issue No. 73

in #googlyprize5 years ago

Thank you @googlyeyes and googlyeyes-judges for choosing my little Potatinho to be one of the winners. Congratulations to @lildebbiecakes and @kaerpediem, great shots.

p.s. Regards from Mr. Potato Head :D
mr_potato_head.jpg
(the first toy advertised on television, April 1952)

Sort:  

25A516BE-E84E-4AD3-8CEA-04466EB24C2A.jpeg
Thank you friend, your so kind! You inspired me to do this drawing, a one panel comic of my dog Toby, and posted it yesterday on my blog❣️Thanks for the inspiration, blessings

Toby wan Kenobi :)

I didn’t know I spelled “wan” wrong, until I posted it already, and my husband laughed at me, and told me I didn’t spell wan right. That was irritating 😠 at first, I hate when I draw a comic, and I accidentally spell something wrong, because I always hand draw it, and I’m a perfectionist when it comes to drawing. I left it misspelled anyways because I decided it was kind of funny that way❣️

oh sorry, that was my mistake :D I wanted to say:
Toby wan Juan Kenobi!!!