You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ† #GooglyPrize πŸ‘€ This Week's Winners - Issue No. 107

in #googlyprize β€’ 4 years ago

If you can find room for the Marlians, Neoxian, Upfundme and Bilpcoin tags (which belong to tribes which allow pretty much any content within reason), you will be able to increase your prize pool further. Just a suggestion.

Sort: Β 

I'm already at the "native" limit of 8 tags and I don't want to overdo it with the tribes... also keeping in mind that managing the prize-pools adds a bit of overhead, too. Ihave already been considering to add #neoxian though.

If you know who this obvious ALT account is, please let me know.
It has applied for a delegation/sharing rewards account under my
group with under the minimums. I am withholding the 'joining bonus'
until certain things have been established.

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian