Gossip sportivi: in arrivo un nuovo Higuan baby.

in #gossip6 years ago

But how many juicy gifs are you finding in these days? Then do not tell me I do not love you! Today I want to talk to you about a super football player. The great Gonzalo Higuain.
Gonzalo Higuain gave great news to the Premium Sport microphones during the Tottenham-Juventus post-match interview. Obviously he was immediately stopped to be rightly honored for the goal and especially for the assist to Dybala.

unnamed (3).jpg

And it is precisely here that Gonzalo, called the 'Pipita', has let slip a very important piece of information about his private life:

"I am proud and thank the medical staff and my girlfriend who endured and supported me in these days when the mood was not the best and that will soon make me daddy".

On the race instead he told us:

"It was a very difficult game against a great team like Tottenham, but we knew that the opportunities would come and we were good at exploiting them, we are very happy with this result, winning Wembley is not easy: the qualification is deserved" .

In short, let's wait to find out if it will be a pink bow or a blue bow!

I will stay on the piece for you, friends! We will see some beautiful ones, you do not abandon us!

I love you,

translation ita-eng using google translate.