You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GoT Contest: Who Will Die and Who Will Survive Episode 3 - The Battle for Winterfell? Make Your Predictions and Win STEEM.

in #got-contest5 years ago

I appreciate it that very much, really generous of you!
I couldn't watch it either until about an hour ago...crazy episode!
Some big surprises in this one... wow. I gotta watch it again, right now.
I'm a huge GoT fan Books and TV series.
Maybe I'll create another GoT contest to follow up as there was such a positive response and there are plenty of fans here.
Thanks again, enjoy the episode!

Sort:  

Those will definitely get a lot of response as more and more people hear about them! For the season finale that will be sick, and the Cersei battle also will be a good time for predictions haha.

Spoilers ahead

I liked the episode, didn't feel forced at all, just the fact that it was too dark. Altough it lacked the Martin factor (too many characters have plot armor, almost nobody died) but I think that's just because if there was a lot of deaths now, then who's left to die with Cersei? I think D&D are saving the big deaths for the last battle (I hope so, otherwise it will lose that GoT flavour of "nobody is safe in the race for the throne")

I read Tuff Voyaging and Sandkings when I was younger, then I started watching game of thrones roughly 4 years ago and I liked it so much I got the aSoIaF books so I'm also a big fan, I really wish he finished the books before kicking it.