Game of Thrones - Dubrovnik in Croatia = King's Landing

in #got7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemiters !

I continue to share my travel in Croatia... I'm a big fan about GoT, and waiting the new season's comming !

Ok. My girlfriend don't care about GoT but I'm like a little guy in Disneyland...

IMG_8756.JPG

Looking every street to find a movie scene ! When i discover this one, i was crazy Hahaha !

()

This is the view you can have on the rampart around this city. Dubrovnik was really wonderful ♥️

I will post more Dubrovnik/GoT photo, I hope you like it !!!

Sort:  

waw great :) I am looking forward aswell to the new season. Have a good time watching when it starts!

Thanks ! I will be there day one ! :)

Hey what's up mate. Wow what an awesome blog uve got.i live GOT cant wait for tje new season and i dont know hell why they delaying it... Full steem ahead lets steemit

Thanks !!! I can't wait more too :o

Power of the game classic scene

Nice one haha love it

Ty haha ! Little fingers and Sansa there ! :p

Wow. You're so lucky! My friend went to Croatia to work a few years ago and I was so envious.