Game of Thrones - Dubrovnik in Croatia = King's Landing 2

in #got7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys !

As I promised, I continue to share my travel on King's Landing... Umh, Dubrovnik :)

cersei-lannister-penance.jpg

Yes... You remember this scene... Shame, shame, shame ! What a good moment for us, less for Cersei Lannister :)

Well... I found this street in Dubrovnik !!! (I was so exited..!)

IMG_8183.JPG

They do a lot of post production. For exemple, we can't see enough castle :(

I found theKing's Landing Castle too in this city... I will post later if you're curious like me !

I hope you liked it ! Remember to follow, comment & vote if you like this blog ♥️

Thanks a lot, I take so much fun here

Sort:  

yeah, no castle there and no lovely cafe))))

But the same good wine ! :)

ahaha, never try! But I hope to visit Croatia some day

One of my best travel (15 country visited yet) ! Croatia is wonderfull !

@benou awesome. I am hardcore GOT fan. Upvoted Followed..:)

Thanks ! Look my post before, you will see Sansa and Little fingers... :)