HAPPY VALANTINE'S DAY❤

in #got5 years ago

First love. I used to be in love with the voice of the first. I was admitted to college with SSC.
Challenges with friends then own Philings. For a few months on the phone, talking all the time on WhatsApp. One day, I did not only propose but would not do any relation but I did not follow it. But I did not follow. I used to like it when she tried to call but if I could sleep for family, I would have forgotten. Discomfort. Everything was going well and I sat in propose. I started a relationship with nothing. I got a new life. We were full of love and love in the rule and love. My anger is so much more.
I started studying just 9 days before the year Charge, so I could not give him time. There was a lot of pressure because of science students. I could not have anything. The mood was off. All of my family had a habit of praying since childhood. I would get angry if I read it. One day I did not say angry with not praying. I used to cry every night. I can not tolerate the abuse. On April 7th I cursed me. I did not agree if I wanted to go to one more relationship. After that, he got a second one. Then he cheated the boy. Then there is a lot of chaos. It has been shown twice in the last 5 days. But nothing will be the same. But now I am responsible for this. .
Love ❤Dear Ex ... I did not forget to forget. It is going to be two years. InshaAllah forgetna.

#HPY_VALENTINE
#dx