You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redpossum's GOT Rant

in #got5 years ago

@crypto.piotr, my dear friend, as I suggested last time we had this chat, you should look under my comments. If you do so, you will see that I have been actively curating, even if I haven't actually published any blog entries for a while. It is my habit that I do not write blog entries just because it's been a certain time since the last one. I write blog entries when I have something to say.

About the request, I am going to politely decline for security reasons. I'm not going to login to any other site using my steemit name & password, that would be...imprudent.

Sort:  

Dear @redpossum

I didn't hear from you in a very long time. I really hope you're fine and just got bored with Steemit.

If you would ever decide to come back and would post anything, then please send me link via memo and I will gladly check it out.

Take care of yourself,
Piotr