Sort:  

My selection is based on anything other then the lyrics/text itself since I never listen to the lyrics, but like nice vocals which are for me an instrument.

  1. @privat
  2. @verbal-d

BTW, how do you discover the rappers on Steemit?

Thanks a lot!! As for now I think the best way to find rappers is to follow competitions like this one or #rapchallenge. @termitemusic also hosts new cyphers all the time you could check out. Peace!

Gracias amigo!

no prob brother. they got to see us compete and now they get to see us eat! Ya dig!!!

I vote for :
@enginewitty
@verbal-d

Many thanks man!

first: @enginewitty
second: @verbal-d

Right on appreciate that 😎

Sweet thanks man!

Voting for:

  1. @enginewitty
  2. @verbal-d

Gracias mi amiga!

@enginewitty gets my first vote and @privat for the second vote!

Thanks doll!

That's my doll! Lol! My wife btw!

Lol I thought as much 😁 I'm from the South so it's more of a hospitality habit to endear people ☺

Lol! I am happy that I managed to present my wife to you like this! This is the magic of Steemit!

How active is she? She a candidate for #thealliance?

She is quite active on steemit but not on chat though! She posts nearly everyday, mainly for housewives easy to make recipes!

Thanks sweet Sassafrass!

Vote for @enginewitty

Thank you Leya 🤗

You are welcome:)

i got to go with @kenentertainment because he spit on a metronome lol
and @scribblingwilly for his metaphors.

@mickeymic got mine, supersmooth mayn.
@kenentertainment for 2nd because he spit on a metronome, that was classic

Thanks my dude!

Thanks my dude!

Go @verbal-d, you got this...
@mickeymic was creative too

Good job both of you

Sorry been offline for a while and missed this post. If i's not too late I'd like to give my votes to @scribblingwilly and @verbal-d

Congratulations @musicevolving!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 9 with 28 comments

1 Micki Micki- Me
2 @verbal-d
yoda.jpg
shoutout to the Alliance, lol
p.s - i like the voting style here..

i read "can't" as "can" ...." vote for yourself", lol.... my bad...
1 @verbal-d 2 @enginewitty

I know I'm a little later, but @privat got this. Hands down.