Tajadas de Platano Semi Fritas/Semi Fried Banana Slices

in #gourmets2 years ago (edited)

div class="text-justify">

Greetings to all, I want to share this very simple cooking technique that I use a lot because I like to take care of myself since I am prone to gaining extra pounds, and I love banana slices. In Venezuela we usually eat them with lunch, that's why I have these delicious plantain slices in my repertoire of recipes and I always share them.
they are fried with a little almost no oil.

Saludos a todos les quiero compartir esta tecnica de cocina muy sencilla y que utilizo mucho porque me gusta cuidarme ya que soy propensa a adquirir kilitos demas, me encantan las tajadas de platano. En venezuela tenemos por costumbre comerlas con el almuerzo, por eso tengo estas deliciosas tajadas de platano en mi repertorio de recetas y siempre las comparto.
Se frien con un poquito casi nada de aceite.


20220221_132853.jpg


INGREDIENTS:
1 non-stick frying pan
1 standard size knife
1 plate
1 fork
1 kitchen brush
1 tablespoon of oil
1 medium banana
.

INGREDIENTES:
1 Sarten antiaderente
1 cuchillo tamaño estandart
1 plato
1 tenedor
1 brocha para cocina
1 cucharada de aceite
1 platano mediano


20220321_220631.jpg

20220321_220721.jpg


PREPARATION:
We proceed to remove the skin from the banana, and with the knife we ​​proceed to cut slices of the thickness that you like (I like them a little thick).
With the brush we put oil in the pan, bring it to the fire, and paint with oil over the slices while cooking on one side, lower the heat a little and cover for 3 minutes, turn and leave 4 more minutes over medium heat and that's it,
delicious slices!
.

PREPARACION:
Procecemos a quitar la piel al platano, y con el cuchillo procedemos a cortar tajadas del grosor que a usted le guste ( a mi me gustan un poco gruesas).
Con la brocha colocamos aceite a la sarten llevamos al fuego, y pintamos con aceite por encima a las tajadas mientra se cocina por un lado, bajamos un poco el fuego y tapamos por 3 minutos , volteamos y y dejamos 4 minutos mas a fuego medio y listo ¡exquisitas tajadas!


plato tajada 3.jpg

tajada sarten.jpg