Is trump draining the swamp finally starting with comey?

in #government7 years ago

I was a big supporter of Trump to defeat hillary posting a barrage of anti Hillary posts and pro Trump stuff regularly on my facebook. I truly believe if Hillary would have won we absolutley wpuld be in world war 3 with Russia right now. Honestly like many did not believe Trump would win as i felt that the election was rigged. We know it was in a few ways but I believe that they underestimated the real support he had. That being said I would be lying if i said I wasn't a little dissappointed. I am sure Trump is too as our government is one giant swamp of lies and deception. I have to wonder if maybe he gad a plan to sort of let them believe they won and to fall in line..... well until he threw comey under the bus. Now I think the deep state is shitting a brick. With comey out of the way this now opens pandoras box for many many secrets and lies to come out with no shelter to hide behind. Time will tell but I have a gut feeling that this summer will be very interesting to say the least.
Maybe Trumps plan is to completely gut washington from the inside out.

Hope you liked this article
Anthony Ulfig

Sort:  

Trump is an autocrat