You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mainstream Media Outlets Keep Hiring CIA/Intel Veterans, And It's Gross

in #government6 years ago

Brennan is one individual I look forward to seeing in front of a tribunal.

Great to see you on this platform, @caitlinjohnstone

Sort:  

Thanks. I like it here.

My favorite part, given your problems with Facebook, is the censorship resistance.

If there are nodes running, Steemit posts are a time capsule for the future to read the past, without redaction.

This alone should crush Zuckerberg and Dorsey if they keep playing their games.

The Free Press is free, free to those that own it.

I think a bunch of them will be facing TREASON charges soon, Brennan included.👌

While I wish that would happen, I don't think it will.

The entire system, from the cops on the street, to the media boosters, to the complete political edifice, is controlled by money, so those with the money can gain more power.

I am highly skeptical that the people, the only source of power that isn't playing this game, can be rallied to force the changes that will need to occur for treason charges to be levied against Brennan, Clapper, Comey, McCabe, Lerner, Lynch, Obama, Clinton (x2), or any of them.

I'll bet you Steem there will be not one treason charge during the Trump administration.

"THESE PEOPLE ARE DUMB!"

Try a guillotine!