Sort:  

I really like your posts. You have really deep thoughts that are very thorough. I'd like more people to read it, but it is so much text.

My freedom ends where I harm the freedom of others and vice versa.

Something else:

I just recently read something about how to not only create good quality content on steemit but also to address the emotions of potential readers to grab their attention. There are dozens articles like this GUIDE ✐ HOW TO WRITE QUALITY CONTENT ✐ with helpful suggestions how to make your content more appealing.

An easy way would be to use a picture (for example from pixabay, where you don't have to worry about licence issues).

Maybe this picture would be nice?

I found it on pixabay with a search for "constitutional"

When you use a youtube video it is also possible to embed it. Just right click on the youtube video and copy the code for embedding. Then you can insert it in your post. It will look like this, but in the preview below your editor you will see the preview how your article with the embedded video will look in your post.

<iframe width="1280" height="720" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/klm6yZxDmJc" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

More options of embedding and formating you can find in the Markdown Styling Guide

Thank you! I will definitely check out the things you suggested.