You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Latest Attacks On Freedom Of Speech aka The Truth In News~When Can We Start Suing?

in #government5 years ago

i was forced to delete lots of pro trump tweets or stay locked out of my twitter account. so i say screw you and deleted them all. 3030 tweets. and now delete them after 7-10 days so they dont get the idea i care about them.

Sort:  

TwitterGate. I notice if I call the bastards out on it, my tweets show up, but they are mixing posted tweets with older tweets. What tweet did you post that was so offending? I've never seen any tweets you did that were bad, lol.
Yet my goofball muslim Rep is constantly screaming how we should stop helping Israel and a bunch of anti-Semitic garbage, but that's acceptable!! And YouTube (I heard from my friend) had the beheading video of the two women recently. But Alex Jones is dangerous. Makes me sick.
I only have Twitter to call out my MSM & my asshole politicians. I don't care about it.

most tweets about the wall and calling them illegals instead of refugees etc... and saying we need to defend our border. they claimed were threatening.

Yep. They call them immigrants, they are illegals breaking the law.

immigrants dont come waving another countries flag and cross your border without permission then beat up your citizens and trash your home...

Exactly! I laugh at the politicians calling them anything BUT criminal law breakers. Crazy people in charge, how do I get their jobs? Act crazy until elected? Hmmmm

:)