CONGRATULATIONS TO MY TWIN SISTER IN HER INDUCTION AS A PHARMACIST

in #graduation6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-04-28-08-09-19.png
So, a very big ceremony took place at the University of Port Harcourt yesterday. It was the 7th induction in the department of pharmacy and my sister was one of the graduands.
It has been five(5) years of hard work and God saw her through. I'm super excited that we finally have a certified pharmacist in the house.
IMG-20180428-WA0043.jpg
Dad, mum, my siblings and friends came to celebrate this great day. There was lot of fun and I must say, I enjoyed myself. Congratulations @eunireal1, you came, saw and conquered.
IMG-20180428-WA0044.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @chiomaeze! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!