Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bluchr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Interessantes Thema und ganz tolle Graffiti! Ich hab vor einigen Tagen auch einen Beitrag darüber gepostet.

Danke dir ! Hab mir eben deinen post angesehen wahren auch sehr gute bilder bei das bärtige gesicht finde ich mega gut.

Das Erste ist nice!

Ja das gefällt mir auch am besten.

I like 😀

woow, very nice picture!

This post received a 3.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @bluchr! For more information, click here!

@bluchr got you a $1.84 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@bluchr got you a $1.84 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Very cool! I like it!

I like that fish with the jar of seaweed... I may have to steal that one (-:

It is a nice ibe right ? You can steal it if you want to ;-)

awesome !!! :)

Nice grafitti! Followed!

Congratulations for your excellent post, I invite you to follow us and we grow faster, greetings

Beautiful Graffiti, reminds me of some a picture I took in Miami years ago... IMG00034-20110306-0048.jpg

Magnificent!

I LOVE YOUR ART @bluchr,I reestem

Thank you very much @rsphotowork

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 8.99 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @bluchr.

Great stuff. Upvoted and followed, waiting for more to come!

Incredible graffiti!
Upvote & followed You.
-> follow me :)
@deazydee

Graffiti ist mir immer ein Upvote wert!

Danke dir !!!

Good afternoon, thanks for the post. The graffiti if they are well done do not disturb, I like and even adorn, but graffiti made without desire are nothing, just scribbles ....

You may also be interested in:
https://steemit.com/cervantes/@jessymg/no-me-pidas-que-recuerde-do-not-ask-me-to-remember

Geile Bilder! Upvote for art!

Win Free SBD right here: https://steemit.com/steem/@neowne/quiztime-1-win-free-sbd