Awesome Steemit Graffiti Collection #1

in #graffiti8 years ago


welcome to my first "awesome steemit graffiti collection" i collect the best pictures form graffiti writers all over the world. I pick only the best from the best arists! I hope u like it

Today: Buster, Mayonaize, ZNC ACMK, Acroyak and 80sixer!


1# Buster


2# Mayonaize


3# ZNC ACMK


4# acroyak


5# 80sixer!



https://steemit.com/@kalipo

follow me and dont miss out the next graffiti collection <3 kalipo

Sort:  

following

thank you so much

Great artworks! Following :)

Like it.

thank you :)

you're welcome.

great selection!

thank you ! :)

WOW!! You do some serious work!! love, love, love the mandala's I'm currently painting one on my living room wall lol. Following! Upvoted
-Your fellow Artist Kate

Wow a lot of great work!

Great stuff! Friends and I used to graffiti and tag in the 80's.

golden times!

Wow, really amazing graffiti art!
Of course upvoted and followed.