Graffiti artwork lettering | Personalised with YOUR name!

in #graffiti6 years ago

Do you want your own name in colourful graffiti lettering? Let me know in the comments and I'll create a personalised graffiti piece just for you!

The most creative answer will receive a personalised graffiti sketch!

  • What is your favourite animal and why?
  • Name you want in graffiti (your name, Steemit name, girlfriend/boyfriend's name etc.)
  • Preferred colours
  • Basic theme for the artwork (eg; Pokemon/weed/YinYang/lovehearts etc.)

Note that there will be one winner per post. Please ensure you give me the above info.


To get the ball rolling on this initiative, here is a graffiti art design I did for Blazed Australia. Created on a Wacom Intuos with Photoshop CS6.

Blazed Australia.jpg

Blazed Australia 1.jpg

Blazed Australia 3.jpg

Blazed Australia 4.jpg

Blazed Australia 5.jpg

Blazed Australia - Gif.gif

I have been doing graffiti art for around 24 years and I've always found joy in flowing letters and abstract works. I create artworks in both real aerosol paints (legally 😉) and have recently enjoyed doing them digitally. I thought I might share this with you and if there's enough interest make it an ongoing thing.

All I ask is if you could please upvote & resteem this post so more people can join in!



Sort:  

Hello, favourite animal: cops because chasing street artists
Name on artwork: Zoltan
Theme: trains
Colors: red, green, blue

I started following you, because I love street art and want to see my name like this masterpiece

Awesome bro @zoltanbristol! Thanks for being the one and only :) I will get onto it in the next few days and tag you in it once I'm done. Haha I agree with cops man, got some good chase stories from back in the day. Probably why I'm skinny and good at running 20 years later :D

Thank you spaceginger for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 4.45% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?