You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE RECKLESS WAVE

in #grandma5 years ago

ESTIMATED: CREATIVECORNER.

I would like to start ... my sincere condolences since losing a loved one is very regrettable but believe me I was living with my grandparents for many years and as much as I would like them to be still alive EVERYTHING IS TO START EARLY OR EARLY and it is not your fault or your fault. nobody is simply a law of life my recommendation is always to thank God for the moments that you lived at his side (which maybe were not the best or the longest in the world) remember it is better to have enjoyed his company than ever have done she is already in a better place and she is always guiding you on the path God bless you and your family.

from VENEZUELA, ssay godbay: HAJAR EL Delegado20180825_175358.jpg

Sort:  

Thank u @hajareldelegado. thanks that means a lot to me.