Grandparent stories contest entry@proplaceonhive

in #grandparents3 years ago (edited)

One day my grandma can to visit us my dad truck and then she give 20 dollars and my sister 20 dollars and the look at the truck i don't know my grandparents well so i know lose but i'll still try to atleast get 3rd place another time is my grandparent gave me 100 dollars and thats powerful money so i took cause parents did not want is to be nice so i took it and when we got home they took from me but my grandparent always gave me and my sister money so i always
Never spent the only sometimes now i have a lot of money i hold on too it but on other days sometime she would give us money cause she would be low on it so she would not give us any but i don't know my grandparents because they live a whole country a way from us so i really hope i win i need the hive so can make articles to inform people and games so i can get money that i really to hit my life goal so i hope i atleast get the 3rd place i also have a youtube channel link here https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTW220zAwDGQpcQsSwJeU-A

Sort:  

i want to win i need the hive so plz upvote to show support

Congratulations @proplaceonhive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!