You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why One Million Dollars is NOT Enough

in #grantcardone7 years ago

@grantcardone I have a lot of thoughts about this. I agree with a lot of stuff that you say but certain things are of no interest to me.
Expensive suits, expensive watches......etc. I don't care about that stuff.

I do like aircraft and fast cars though!
Success proceeds itself. Now that you have obtained a certain status and have nice things people follow in droves lusting after the lure of the life of luxury.
The Tai Lopez scenario is interesting to me. I appears he was able to manufacture himself into being rich in a relatively short amount of time by leasing things and acting rich. Well played.
I'm not sure how you obtained this lifestyle but I'm interested to find out.

Sort:  

Hi there if you are interested check out my video Grant Sale technique you can use I have down a video break down for you
https://steemit.com/grant/@newmarket65/ever-wondered-grant-cardone-sales-technique
Follow Me and I will Follow You