Introduceyourself

in #graphic2 years ago (edited)

Allow me to introduce myself, I am Agoristic

I am an agorist/anarcho-capitalist graphic designer who believes the free market provides all the rules a civilized person needs to conduct themselves. Anything else is just force under the pretense of the greater good.

As Plato once said:
"Good people do not need laws to tell them to act responsibly, while bad people will find a way around the laws."

There is no way around the free market, we get what we earn.
without_rulers.png
With the greatest love for my fellow man, ☮️.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive, I'm happy you found your way here! I wish you lots of success <3 Keep Shining!

Thank you. I have a lot of graphics that I'm working on. so I'll be sure to post more. I'm glad you enjoyed them.

Unfortunately, that won't work for most people, people generally look down on other people, even some of the most well-meaning people fall into that trap. But it's a start lol.

Thank you for your reply.
I would argue, Giving those who would look down on others power over those other people (through democracy) does not work either.
A government big enough to give you everything you want (including security) is big enough to take away everything you have (including security).
Peace brother and thanks again for the reply

Yeah, peace; hope you have a superb journey here on Hive, take your time learning the ropes, don't be in too big a hurry!!!

Thank you for the kind words and advise. Duly noted. I've got a lot to learn. 😉