Basis Neuro Graphic Design Contest

in #graphic6 years ago (edited)

What is Basis Neuro?

Basis Neuro is a platform that will allow people and companies the ability to utilize neurotechnologies. Basis Neuro is actively developing and has a working prototype of headsets which allow users to control electronics and components with their mind.
Control Your World By "The Power of Thought"
Basis Neuro aims to bring their technology to the commercial space by giving companies access to headsets, APIs and SDKs and software that is compatibly with existing systems.

I am very interested to follow the graphic design that is sponsored by @mediaworks, this is one of the good contests that I have ever followed.
and I chose to design this a flyer because I know the benefits of neurotechnology platforms used for electronics and components with the mind, this is very good and helpful for us.

this is my entry

Basis neuro 3.jpg

Basis neuro 4.jpg

Explanation of a flyer

The flyer that I design is very simple but still shows the characteristics of the Basis Neuro itself because the color I display on the flyer matches the web color of the Basis Neuro and writes the usability of the Basis Neuro. On graphic design that I create also explains how the brain works to give the networks to the user to control electronics and components with their minds.

Link Contest

For more info about Basis Neuro, visit Basis Neuro

basisgraphic2018

Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the MediaWorks Sponsored contest!
You can also follow @mediabot to be notified of future contests!