My Entry For Graphics Design Contest Caspian

in #graphic6 years ago

What is CASPIAN


CASPIAN is a comprehensive set of financial tools that are integrated with the main exchange to offer users a place to interact with all crypto space. CASPIAN is a set of financial tools that make it possible to work with major exchanges from one place.
CASPIAN Provides everything you need to manage your crypto portfolio as well as products Oems, Algo, Risk, Pms and finally Compliance, Run your CASPIAN portfolio manage the technology.

FEATURES OF CASPIAN


• Asset Management
• Limits And Alerts
• Adoption Of Cryptocurrency
• Multiple Exchanges

My design


20180814_124542_0001.png

Reason for my design


The main reasons I chose my design is that I believe the it can alter perception of CASPIAN it makes a good first impression and it's a very simple and unique one.
Here is a link to the site CASPIAN
caspiangraphic2018