Logo Designer

in #graphic5 years ago

I am logo designer that love creating fresh and uniques designs, I'm quite a perfectionist so all the projects that I do I'm most likely doing over and over again until I completely say that it's perfect in my eyes. I'm sharing this because I'd love to get constructive criticism and for that criticism improves my skills, even more. I hope that the community sees this and would give good feedback to keep doing what I like the most.

I'm leaving my Behance so you guys can see my recent projects and don't forget to leave me feedback.

https://www.behance.net/LSKJ

Sort:  

Congratulations @j0mp! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!