A School Project

in #graphicdesign6 years ago (edited)

I'm student at António Arroio in Lisbon and I'm learning Graphic Design.
This is one of my first school projects where we have to draw something in particular or not with letters and words: typographically. So, I picked up the text, and then I have done this with Illustrator.
Borboleta 1-01.jpgBorboleta 1-03.jpgBorboleta 1-02.jpgBorboleta 1-05.jpg

These are some of my first suggestions, they're not that good but I'm still learning the basics of Graphic Design.
Follow me if you are interested in the final outcome of this and many other of my future projects!

Sort:  

Wow! This is a great start. The sky shall be your stepping stone.

Thanks!! I'm trying to do my best! It's nice to know that you liked it.

Incredible ... especially love the fallen letters in the last image. Very well done. Hello from Lisbon as well :)

Hello :), and thank you!

For those who don't know, the designs are made out of words, zoom in to see it. Absolutely brilliant.