New to the whole Steemit game.

in #graphicdesign6 years ago

Well well well. Here I am browsing the interwebs and I come across this community called Steemit. Read up on it a bit and GOD DAMN!! I think I'm gonna like it here. I'm brand spankin' new to this thing. So be gentle as I learn the ropes.... Wait! Wait! On second though, Fuck that shit. Don't be gentle. If I'm gonna learn, I'd rather have it given to me straight. I never shied away from criticism, why start now? I'm even thinking of uploading to D.Tube as well. Being quite the introvert, it will be a good challenge for me to undertake. If you got some pointers, don't be shy. Alright, a little about me.

I'm a french Canadian single father of two.... from ONTARIO can't stress that enough ;) . Got 2 dogs and a cat. I'm a graphics designer. I primarily design custom Tombstones...it sounds more interesting than it really is. But I also create custom fonts, vectors, Photoshop, etc. Well pretty basic stuff within the graphics community, I guess.

Well, this is pretty much it for now. In the mean time, have a good one.


Bon, me voila entrain de m'emmerder sur le web quand j'ai tombé sur ce site appellé Steemit. Donc, je me suis renseigné et bin crisse, j'ai trouvé ça intéressant. J'pense que j'vais aimé sa ici. Étant nouveau a tout ça, sans doute, j'vais m'enfargé de temps à autre. Et s'il vous plait, je vais faire des fautes d'orthographes. Soyez compréhensif. Au moin j'essaye. J'aimerais bien faire des videos sur D.Tube aussi. Mais étant très introvertit, je crois que sa serait un bon challenges a entreprendre pour m'aider a sortir de ma bulle. Bon, unpeut à propos sur moi.

J'suis un père célibataire de l'Ontario. J'ai deux enfants, deux chiens et un chat. Je suis infographiste. Je dessines généralement des pierres tombales personalisés...sa sonne plus intéressant que ça en a l'air. Mais je travail aussi avec Photoshop, du vector, je crée aussi du lettrage personnaliser, etc. Des choses de bases d'apres la communauté de graphistes, j'asssume.

Bon, c'est ça qui est sa. En attendant, coulez-vous la douce.


Me.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @duvster! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @duvster! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @duvster! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!