Submission for a Thumbnail Artwork Competition

in #graphicdesign5 years ago

Thumbnail 003.jpg

I've participated in a thumbnail competition for @creativecrypto which was featured in a recent post by @sndbox.
Designers had to make a crypto parody of this classic painting by Norman Rockwell:

a0f4d45530d4fc4c49709a2e1583666d.jpg

I've taken out png versions of cryptocurrency coins and by using distortion, made them fit to the table's perspective, so they look a bit stretched.

The whole work was done in Photoshop by using a pen tool and adding crypto coins, and a cryptokitty.

Due to thumbnail size restrictions, the design had to be horizontal. But this is what came out:

Steemit Competition Dinner.jpg

And that was it!

Have a super day,
Ninja Graphics

Sort:  

Hey! ^^ Thank you, that's exciting!
That will be my 2nd win from 3 participations in your competitions!
I was wondering if you'd be interested in collaborating further with me on graphic design projects. Is there a way to contact you for further details?
I'd be interested in working for @sndbox