I will Create Professional Business Card on fiverr.

in #graphics4 years ago (edited)

Hello !! I am a Professional Graphics Designer. I will Create professional Business card on fiverr marketplace. My work high quality fully and editable, print ready file. If you need professional business card then you can contact with me. A business card is very important for your business company. So I will create this business card . its design price 10$.

ORDER HERE https://bit.ly/37kjwOf

Green.jpg

Business Card Details:

  1. 4 concepts unique design
  2. High quality card
  3. Edit able file (psd,jpg,png)
  4. with unlimited revisions
  5. Mockup free
  6. QR code

ORDER NOW https://bit.ly/37kjwOf

new2.jpg

My other service

  1. Flyer Design
  2. Brochure Design
  3. Poster Design
  4. Logo Design
  5. Banner Design
  6. Social Banner/post Design
  7. Social cover/profile Design
  8. Social ads design
  9. Image edittign
  10. photo retouching
  11. Background Removal (any product or single person)

FOR CONTACT [email protected]

Please don't forget Like, comment, share.