Hive friends! I need your help!

in #graphics2 years ago

image.png

Please vote on 1-6. Picking the one you think looks best, but you can also select a couple that you prefer.

I'm trying to design a thumbnail for an upcoming video, and I've taken many photos of the Hue lights at various stages of color(about 50 originally).
I've narrowed it down to these 6, and I'm having a hard time choosing which one I like best based primarily on colors.

Here is another shot of the work in Inkscape minus the number labels:

Your help is appreciated!
image.png

Sort:  

To me, they all look outstanding :-) !LUV it!

I like number 3

Thank you for actually voting! And I did this poll on Minds.com too. Number 3 was the overwhelming winner! I ended up using it for Youtube, and the others for 3Speak, Rumble, Bitchute.