Another noob, lol.

in #graphics7 years ago

Yes, I'm sure you've read a million I'm new posts lately.. welp, here's another lol. I stumbled upon this website because I was looking for a way to make money from home also doing something I enjoy, which is graphic design, photography, and blogging. So, in a nutshell I'll be posting those types of things.. I'm super OCD, a mother, and I go hard at everything I do. Hope this works.

PS need to figure out how bitcoin and the payout works if anyone wants to point me in the right direction.

WDJT0002.JPG

brand your business.jpg

4.png

Sort:  

Good optimism. I recommend patience with the process. Its a learning curve but there's potential i feel.

Do you feel like I am on the right platform with what I have to offer and my interest in crypto currency?

I do think so because its good to be an early adopter of something like this. Urban culture seems in slow development here because many are new to the concept of cryptocurrency but if you are one who becomes familiar early on than that will benefit your business going forward regardless of what your selling.

Use the list of trending tags to gain more visibility on each post. The first tag is the most important one.

I'll give you a gem bout crypyo; Social activity is what gives it value. Thats why this site has potential. I'm invested here because the more people who arrive to use this platform means the more cryptocurrency builds in the system. Crypto is created just like any other fiat currency is created....from thin air essentially, however, it is the USE of a resource that denotes its value. Your contributions make this platform valuable.

It takes activity to earn steem ( for the most part/some find short cuts but the system is still young with kinks to hopefully work out) so money in crypto can be earned in a measurable fashion.

In any case i say study along with your contributions if you have the time. Watch steemit videos made by users with the ups and the downs. Overall i feel creativity wins here but i'm still feeling it out myself.