The autumn grass in the meadow

in #grass2 years ago

I'm a photographer. Maybe not a pro yet. But I plan to stay soon :-)
I live in the center of Poland by a river. Flat landscapes and small forests are not the best places to take pictures as amazing as we can take in many places around the world.
But that's what I love about photography. Creativity grows faster if you are not in such an attractive environment.

I photograph my beloved nature. Mainly landscapes and wild nature. But sometimes I also photograph the opposite world. The human world. It should not be opposite because we are part of nature.
But it is. Very often. Not always.

I want to show the natural world in my photos. As wide as I can get.
I think it would be great if all people could see this beautiful world from as many perspectives as possible. Maybe then they would treat him better than sometimes ...
_DSC6450.jpg

_DSC6444.jpg

_DSC6445.jpg

_DSC6449.jpg

_DSC6453.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @tomekmalecki! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Really great shots! You have my Upvote, Follow and I will share Your post hoping for more audience! Keep posting! Welcome on Hive!

Thank you. Really appreciate. Happy to be here 😀

Witamy :)