Grateful to the Grave | Corona Crisis

in #grateful4 years ago

Working from home is challenging, but thank God we have this privilege. So many people across the world are being laidoff and fired in the wake of the economic catastrophe know as covid crisis, what a gift that I can sit in my own home and earn a wage to support my family.

Grateful to the Grave

I dont know your circumstance but I pray you are healthy, safe and productive. Not only for your ability to support your family but for sanity sake.

As for me and my house we will praise the Lord, gratefully and humbly standing in gratitude for all our blessings and our challenges. May that freedom and peace be yours also, in Jesus name, amen.

This too shall pass...

As always thank you for your time and attention. Have an amazing day and God bless.

Sort:  

You are very fortunate to be able to work from home with thousands upon thousands being left without a job.