Chillin' with friends

in #grateful6 years ago (edited)

It's a one night happening with good friends. Unplanned happenings is most likely to happen. Why? because this one is a proof, actually we planned to go on a videoke since we all love to sing. Hahahaa. Lol. But the rain is pouring hard when we are about to go out from work so instead of going on a videoke we shifted on listening a band near our office, it's a restocafe.

This is the video.
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1299886343448430&id=100002812306511
FB_IMG_1531203375042.jpg

Chilling with friends is one of the ways that will help me getting away with stress. A night with them is such a memorable one, after working a lot it's time for me to enjoy too and I'm so happy knowing that I have good friends who help me keeping stress away.
That would be all for now.

Always, Lala