You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRIPLE MILESTONE REACHED...10 SBD GIVEAWAY

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

Ooh my what can I say gurl? Mind.blowing you took my heart right from the start. We exchanged words which I know comes from.the heart without mentioning those some silly little.jokes we shared and laugh. I'm glad I found you and yesssss indeed u are a deary friend of mine which also come.from a far. I know one day you will have the time that u will visit me and that day will come sooner :) u know why? Because in God's permission you will open another series of your steemit journey and that will be "The journey of my life through my steemit blog" and that's travelling and visiting places and friends afar ahahaha that's the beginning of your new projects. Big hugsss to you gurl and best of luck in everything!!! :)

Sort:  

Thanks sweet
I appreciate you much
I will remember all you said when the day comes

:) we will wait and looking forward to that gurl. U had this beyond the horizon to achieve I know u will succeed for you have lots of talent and u never run out of ideas. Believing is conquering, God bless and take care as always :)