You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRIPLE MILESTONE REACHED...10 SBD GIVEAWAY

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

Your one lady I admire on steemit secretly @jeaniepearl congratulations on your 1000 followers, damn 4000post that is so much your a committed steemian sis you know I am always proud of you.

@jeaniepearl Please don't stop the TGIF interviews with the bottled message and shout outs it is highly entertaining.
This must be your niche whether you like it or not.
Through you I have learnt so much.
God bless you sis and keep prospering.
I love you and appreciate what you do here.
Muahhh

Sort:  

Awwww thanks for loving me dear,i heart you.
Thanks for your words hun,well digested.

The 4000 posts include comments o,lmao

Of course I am very much aware not every steemian takes time to reply every comment.
Keep it up

Thanks dear