You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

That looks like a fabulous place to bring your kids, probably very expensive but tons of fun to enjoy for all @jeffzalamea. :D
Welcome to the gratefulvibes family @johnduke! :D You will make a lot of new friends here. :D
I'm grateful that the price of steem has gone up. :D I'm grateful that my husband got me to join steemit.com. I'm grateful for all the wonderful people I've met and befriended here in the gratefulvibes family and the steemit family. :D I'm grateful that my son and I made it home safely this afternoon and that my husband made it home safely tonight. The snowstorm is raging out there now and we've got a lovely (NOT) accumulation of snow building up. I'm grateful that my son has a strong back to shovel all the snow out of the way on the way to the barn. :D
I'm grateful for these and so many more blessings, but most of all I'm grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Sort:  

Amen...indeed so many things to be grateful for :-)

There truly are. :D Have an awesome day. :D