#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE

Positive & uplifting attitudes thrive on Steemit!

Many Steemians enjoy the #gratefulvibes challenge

The #gratefulvibes community now has it's own discord channel
You are invited to join here: https://discord.gg/y863T7m


@sunnylife & @paradise-found will be on discord most weekdays at 10 AM CST


Yesterday #gratefulvibes had a birthday boy!! Family member @rakitera's son had his 4th birthday!! And to make it even better, she received some gifts from Steemian friends!!
You can help celebrate by reading @rakitera's wonderful post is here.


Photo by @sunnylife

Group Bear Hugs for @zephalexia!!

I was very touched by the wonderful poem this newcomer wrote. Her heart is so big and I want to hug her very tight. Please read the amazing post by @zephalexia here.


Newcomers is NEW at "The Attitude of Gratitude"


To begin 2018 I wanted to add something new and this is what came to mind. All of us know how hard it is to get started. We write and write without gaining much. So here we can point out newcomers. I ask that you comment about a newcomers post, and I will find the ones that appeal to me and put them here (newcomers can submit their own posts). Maybe we can help them out. That's what #gratefulvibes is about, helping people!!


Paradise Found is grateful

Paradise teaching Lesly

Lately I'm spending allot of time driving with my daughter Lesly. This is good because I'm training her to drive. She is doing very well, but with the second Semester coming fast, we have picked up the pace. Lately I've been spending an hour at mid-day, and another hour each evening instructing her. Hopefully this will result in Lesly getting her Drivers License by the end of the month. Making it much easier for her to attend University by driving herself. I'm very grateful for Lesly learning to drive.

2018 plans for Gratefulvibes

The #gratefulvibes discord community has convinced me to continue the Attitude of Gratitude Challenge indefinitely. So we will continue doing this challenge. Thank you all for your continued support. We will also continue raising donations for WWH2H Minstry in Honduras as we have been doing, except we will send donations quarterly.


Donate post rewards

Paradise Found will donate 50% of his rewards from the "Attitude of Gratitude" Community Challenge posts to Worldwide Heart 2 Heart (WWH2H link). WWH2H is a Christian Ministry in Honduras that includes a orphanage, a bi-lingual school, and a medical clinic.

If you want to donate and bless the orphan children,

send SBD to @paradise-found and in the memo line type WWH2H.
I would love to add more to the list below!!
Thank you!!

Those who have already donated include:

@papa-pepper
@sunnylife
@goldenarms
@doitvoluntarily
@frostyamber
@moderndayhippie
@joalvarez
@bloghound
@enjieneer
@jackielouvarquez
@givonwayne
@ironshield
@guarddog
@willow1114
@shirleynpenalosa
@roykie17
@fun2learn
@wanderingartist
@zephalexia

WWH2H info at each post

WWH2H Children’s Village post here

WWH2H English Immersion School post here

WWH2H Medical & Dental Clinic post here

These were all created to give the children the best possible education and medical help. I have personally traveled to Honduras and served on 4 different mission teams at WWH2H. Our daughter Lesly is from the WWH2H Children's Village. ~ Paradise Found


Join the challenge - it's never to late

Comment here what you are thankful for or post using #gratefulvibes.

You can win Steem

I will read as many of the comments and posts as I can. Periodically I will award Steem or SBD to gratefulvibes comments or posts that impact me.


Lets take Gratefulness to the next level

Here are two ways we can support one another, and spread gratefulness!!

Thank you all for your continued support of #gratefulvibes and the Gratefulness Challenge.

Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

Wow, this is awesome! Let's make gratefulness contagious!

Yes indeed!! Join the #gratfefulvibes discord chat room!!

Yes, it is contagious! The more grateful you are the more positive things you will see around you.

gratefulvibes upvote

Very interesting post!
Very interesting to see.

You got a 4.37% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you so much, papa bear! You are so kind, Hug and kisses. <3 <3 <#

I am grateful for new friends and new possibilities. Congratulations sis @rakitera and hello to you Papa Bear @paradise-found and to your lovely daughter Lesley! ONE LOVE <3

Salamat sis :) xoxoxo

Papa Bear with a big heart:)
God bless your family always.

hugss xoxo

Congratulations to my 2 friends @rakitera and @zephalexia :-) way to go sissy ... @zephalexia, I told you, you can make it.you are a very talented woman.dont think to give up again :-)

Thank you so much sis :) Naiiyak nga ako noong mabasa ko kasi first time mangyare sa akin na mapili :D :D

That is so nice to spend some time with your daughter especially teaching her how to drive.
My son was going to do his drivers but had to cancel due to snowfall and icy roads, so we will just wait till the snow is gone.

Have a wonderful week @paradise-found

Happy Birthday to the b'day Girl and welcome to newbies. I love the way you treat other users @paradise-found you are one amazing bee...

@paradise-found you are such a sweet father, my deep respect to those father who treat their daughters as princess, I'm the the princess of my papa so my #gratitude to him. stay blessed ! hugs!

Isn't Wisconsin full of snow? You're brave to teach your daughter to drive in the snow..

I was holding on to my dear life when I taught my son to drive, and luckily, as freshman in college, he isn't allowed to have a car there.

Congratulations sis @rakitera :-) God bless you Papa Bear and so happy that your beautiful daughter Lesly is doing great :-) <3 that's a wonderful opportunity for the both of you to enjoy father-and-daughter bonding time :-) <3

so proud to have a papa bear like you @paradise-found you’re one of a kind... you spread so much love to everyone you meet. May God bless you more and more and more 😘

How I love your commitment towards helping newbies out there PapaBear! the community is indeed lucky to have you ❤

And oh, what a lucky and pretty daughter you have there. I'm sure she'd learn driving so well because you are his mentor. 😊

I only did about 15 hours of training before I get my driving liscence (of course in a driving academy). we didn't have a car in the family by then.
Lesly should be grateful for having you too ;)