WORLD-WIDE #GRATEFULVIBES CHAT

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

Happy New Year from the #gratefulvibes Community!!

This morning at 9 am CST, the #gratefulvibes family joined together on our own Discord chat room for our first World-Wide chat. Many countries were represented including; India, Philippines, England, Nigeria, Nicaragua, Puerto Rico, Indonesia, and the USA. We chatted for over one hour, including the voice channel.

I'm so happy for this amazing Steemit Platform, and for the fantastic, supportive, and loving #gratefulvibes family. What started as a idea for creating positive thinking has grown into a world-wide family!!

If you haven't joined the most friendly chat on the internet, it's not to late. Here is your invitation:

You are invited to join here: https://discord.gg/y863T7m

Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

Taking a look.

Yep - we are still chatting.
Those in the far east have gone to bed.
Here it is still AM.

it was very nice to talk to all of those who attended. Thanks for inviting me to the same. and yeah, you forgot mentioning Jupiter in your post haha

Oh yeah, hehe, I will edit...
Bear Hugs <3 MUAH x0x0x

Im so happy to meet you all in voice chat papa bear <3

Me too - thanks for joining, it was fun.
So many from world-wide!!
Love, love, love it!!
Bear Hugs x0x0x

whether Indonesia is allowed...??

Absolutely!! You are, and I will edit and add you!!

Ok, thank you

I'm glad I was able to visit for a while. My girls thought it was fun hearing all the voices. @ironshield

Thanks my friend Ben!! It was awesome you and the girls joined in!!

So happy to hear you too and your girls:)

Thank you for the warm welcome 😁

You are very welcome my friend @johnduke!!

This post has received a 7.71 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @paradise-found. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

This post has 2.42% gratitude from @appreciator, thanks to @paradise-found!

THis is worth the resteem.. :)

It was nice to hear everyone:)
I enjoyed that!
I'm grateful to have you guys!!
Thanks papa bear for spreading LOVE to the community!

xoxo

You are my mentor, I follow you sis!

I will like to join next time you have this chat world-wide!
This is a wonderful idea, and I like #gratefulvibes!

Thank you @islander. You are welcome to join in anytime!!

YAY! One love!
Next: Valentine's Day? Hehe
#gratefulvibes spreading the love all over the world <3

Sorry I got there a little late. But it as great. So many positive vibes in one chat from all over the world. Kudos to you, @paradise-found for initiating this challenge!

I can't believe I missed this chat, but like I said I will get on discord this week to say hi to my dear friends.
xoxo

sorry i miss this one...love to join next time and i hope i will be at home not in the office :-)...the internet here (still in the hospital) is quite slow...

I will join the room thanks @paradise-found