#gratefulvibes - FEBRUARY 27TH, 2018

IMG_20180227_092918.jpg

This time 26 years ago, I was born into this beautiful life.
Today I decided to treat myself well by taking some nice pixes on an awesome open field by a flyover in Uyo, Nigeria. I felt so grateful and happy to God for sparing my life until today.

Start innovation Hub family

Then I zoomed off straight to my office. As I was just entering the office, I got a surprise with a beautiful cake decorated with J&W wine and Malt drinks.

20180227_133758.jpg

I felt so special and honoured. I love my colleagues especially my boss, Mr. Hanson. He is such an innovating and motivating boss. I really appreciate him and everyone in the office.

IMG-20180227-WA0039.jpg

My Bosses

20180227_133958.jpg

Some of my Colleagues

My awesome colleagues also did well by singing a Happy Birthday song for me. We had fun!!! Ate cake, drank wine...

My Clique and Friends

Aside office colleagues, I have my clique that we roll together. They are friends indeed! We care for and help one another.

IMG-20180227-WA0016.jpg

After work, we had our way down to Tropicana, a cinema in Uyo. We had some Ice Creams, Small chops, Kilishi (well packaged roasted meat).

IMG-20180227-WA0032.jpg

Our plan was to watch 7D Cinema but since we are used to watching that, we decided to have a racing game. Actually, I called that a driving training for myself...hahah.

IMG-20180227-WA0035.jpg

It was fun, I love it!
And that was how we called it a day at the Tropicana and we all went to our various homes.

IMG-20180227-WA0026.jpg

Family

Thanks to my sisters @estheromoyiwola and @omoyiwolabusayo. They flooded their Whatsapp statuses with warmth wishes. I could not meet you girls to take pixes with you but I'm sure very soon we will. Love you, thank you!

Steemchurch

Thanks to all who made out time to call and wish me on various social media platforms, God bless you all. You are all awesome! Shout out to @tikhub and @hboi

GratefulVibeans

Shout out to all who wished me a Happy Birthday. You are a family to me. Thanks in a million.

If you feel like sharing your grateful vibes today, please do post and don’t forget to use #gratefulvibes in one of your tags! @paradise-found is reading and will be choosing members that will get a chance to win in his contest. I’m excited!

I wish every steemian a Happy Birthday in arrears and advance. First to wish you right...? Hahhah

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join


Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS princessdharmy, so sorry this is coming late we @STEEMCHURCH wishes you happy birthday and many more years to come in joy and favour. PEACE!

..TH

IMG-20180203-WA0021.jpg
@STEEMCHURCH

Thank you so much

Great work done keep on guys and a happy birthday to you @princessdharmy

Happy birthday miss. God has so much more for you.

I'm glad you had a nice day !!! You deserve more and I wish you many more years ahead.

Happy birthday princess..... More grace on you to ace the race.

Happy Birthday. Good thing you enjoyed your day. God is very good. God bless you. Greetings from Venezuela.

Thank you. Extend my greetings to your people

Your bosses seems kind, I'm happy you are radiating the love of God on your birthday, I wish you More years to come, and may the blessings of God be with you amen.

Yea, we are a one big family. Thanks