You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRIPLE MILESTONE REACHED...10 SBD GIVEAWAY

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

To be realistic , it was not long ago I got to know of you through your TGIF show, I have seen your advert several times yet didn't get the concept until I was enlightened, I think by you.

What I love about your blog -

I got so interested about your blog when I was introduced to your TGIF SHOW , WHY ? it gave me two privileges 1. To show my appreciation to people who have played vital roles toward me one way or the other, whom I have no means of personal contact with 2. It's also an avenue learning from top steemian's who have once gone through stages we went through and learning about their personal life.
In addition, I have gone through some of your post and I notice you don't just post, you post your experience hoping to educate people on what worked for you.

Niche to concentrate on

TGIF SHOW looks like your niche but I don't believe in settling for one, I like it when you stretch to achieve it to the top. A suggest that along side your TGIF show add a NEWS station, a kind of entertainment news where you could say happenings in a funny way. Let it serve like a station where we come to hear something funny, have fun and relax our wear nerves.

What to improve on and what you are not doing right

Evolution is constant , with time ,what people appreciate may not seem so interesting in the long run, I give an opinion that you find many attractive features to add to your show. For what you are not doing right ,seriously I don't know.

Sort:  

I dont know the best word to appreciate you with, you are a darling
I have digested all of this,i owe you