#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE, grateful January 6, 2018 :-) ❤️

I just got back home a few hours ago and settled my asleep kiddo here. My nanay who patiently waited for us to come back home because she misplaced her keys, was already preparing for our dinner. I replied to some of my comments section and did some rounds before joining them for dinner.

For today, I am so grateful to God because, we are all here back home, safe and healthy. Thank you everyone for your prayers because Carleign is doing better each day. She will have her follow-up check up on Tuesday, January 8, 2018, a day before she will celebrate her 4th birthday. That is also one thing that I am looking forward next week. She keeps on telling me to go to Baywalk and pick some shells. :-) ❤️

I am also grateful today that Engr. Jane Purugganan already posted herself introduction to this wonderful platform. Her username, by the way is @jap60. She called me a while ago while I'm doing my entry for the untalented-adjustments and here are some of the photos I took while in her cozy office.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

That's her at the back facing her desktop currently busy encoding her very first post at steemit. :-) ❤️ And yes, that's Carleign hahaha I didn't know that I got her included in this photo.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

If there is one of the many things I like about this photo, is the color of the window blind. Yes, it is a cool green color just like the color of Steemit :-)


(Photo credits: printscreen shot)

She wanted me to personally explain to her how to post an entry, what tags to use, and the rewards. I told her to join in the discord chat and she successfully verified her username. I have also told her to follow the people that I am following. She just also invited her children to join this platform because both are good writers too. I am so excited to see their posts here soon. :-)

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

These are desks of her 2 employees. She's an engineer by profession and she's on the field most of the time.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

And yes, it is still Christmas here, that was also the first thing that caught Carleign's attention when we entered her office.

I am indeed so grateful for this day that another sensible and credible writer is added into this awesome community. More to come in the days ahead. :-) I am so proud and happy for her. ❤️

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️. ❤️

Have a blessed Year 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

Thank you for your time in reading my post. God bless us all. :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)
https://steemit-production-imageproxy-thumbnail.s3.amazonaws.com/U5dtEYRKn7Z5yBXRTuWBtuwVT3Moixp_1680x8400

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him as a witness by voting him and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@teamsteem
@blocktrades
@curie
@cloh76.witness
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support


Badge created by sir @iwrite

Sort:  

Love you @sashley!! Bear Hugs x0x0x

Bear hugs to you papa bear x0x0x :-) <3 we love you more po @paradise-found, our dear papa bear :-) <3

Nice one

hi sir birju :-) thank you for dropping by :-)

I am glad that everyone is home safe and sound. It sounds like there will be big celebrations for a 4th Birthday! Hugs to everyone.

Thank you so much for your prayers :-) hahaha i'm praying po that it will be a simple thanksgiving celebration:-) God bless po :-)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @shirleynpenalosa to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Kumusta @shirleynpenalosa
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!

You have been spotted by a human @shirleynpenalosa to possess rare gem!
To remove barriers: 'Everyone must have something to offer'!
#untalented abolishes the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!
So if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, aren't we both genius? Oh, we both are!

'We are genius!' 'We are human!'

Join the steemgigs community on discord https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

#untalented is a branch of @steemgigs. If you would like to offer your service in building the dreams of other steemians, you can do so under #steemgigs.
However, if you want to experience full blown freedom and grow in confidence about your gifts and talents, share under #untalented.

We aim to create historical moments in the genre of touching lives and you can support us if you desire, by voting on steemgigs for witness. Simply click here https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type 'steemgigs' in the first search box.

See this URL for more info
https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.
Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

It's always nice that we feel grateful whenever we feel good or bad. You made my day today and I was reminded. Thanks :)

So glad to hear that from you mam :-) thank you for dropping by :-)

This post has received gratitude of 0.47 % from @appreciator thanks to: @paradise-found.