ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE -MY FIRST PAYOUT IN STEEMIT AS A BLOGGER

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

When you get into the gratitude habit, you will never run out of things to be grateful for. Even when life seems to suck, you are always surrounded by amazing things
Last week I wrote something about gratitude and I got inspired to think more about the things I'm thankful for in my everyday life.
Today I will share with you some of the things that I'm grateful for in my everyday life. I hope these things might help you find inspiration by noticing the infinite beauty in the everyday things all around you.

Having my 1st payout motivates me more to inspires other people thru my words of wisdom so thankful and blessed by almighty God who guided me to discover Steemit and meet amazing people who help me succeed in my journey.

26195592_829941300521837_2517057485207989082_n.jpg

18.jpg
(My first earnings in Steemit as a blogger :-) I LOVE STEEMIT <3 )

I'm thankful for life and people who make life worth living.I'm still on the journey to reach my goal but know that I have an amazing Steemit family to be with me along the way.

Thank you to @paradise-found and to all my gratefulvibes family for the support that they are giving to me and to steemit community..God bless!!

PHOTO CREDIT: MINE
CAMERA USED: CHERRY MOBILE FLARE S5

01/07/2018
MANILA ,
PHILIPPINES
12:26 PM

Sort:  

Hello @willow1114
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been spotted by @willow1114 to possess rare gem!

So what can we do than to seal the deal, give you our tiny upvote and celebrate you, for everyone has something to offer.

We welcome you to the #untalented family. Feel free to come around for its a home with us. Flaws allowed, so relegate reservations and play with that beautiful mind of yours, let's tap into more hidden aspects of you. No average, no bum, just awesome you and the best version of YOU is a gift to humanity everytime. Stay awesome!

Join the steemgigs community on discord

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

#untalented is a branch of @steemgigs. If you would like to offer your service in building the dreams of other steemians, you can do so under #steemgigs.

However, if you want to experience full blown freedom and grow in confidence about your gifts and talents, share under #untalented.

We aim to create historical moments in the genre of touching lives and you can support us if you desire, by voting on steemgigs for witness. Simply click here

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs in the first search box.

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.
Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

Do charity too Brother! Spread steemit love! Congrats

It's already in the bucket list bro :-)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @willow1114 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congrats ate! more to come.

woww !!! im happy to see you here Shy muahh <3 ..welcome to steemit family <3

Congrats sis :)

thank you sis :-)

congrats ate

thank you sis :-)

wow naman sis :) excited ako sa pay out soon lol

hehe goodluck sis..pray natin makakuha ka ng maganda ganda din :-)

grbi ka sis.. ako din sana soon.

ikaw rin soon sis..ipag pray natin iyan :-)

Congratulations sis. Godblessed you more. X

thank you sis :-)

Wooohoooo!!!! Congrats, manang! Keep the good vibes alive <3

thank you so much ading ..dakkel tulong mo kaniak dita :-)

Congratsss on you first pay out!! STEEM ON!!

Wowowow! Congrats manang, sansa ganahan n rin ako magsulat ulit. Keep inspiring po. ;)

Ako nga wala gana magsulat puro pix lang haha 😂

Congrats po Ma'am.

thank you po :-)

Congrats! Unti unti lang ako magwithdraw. Sinilip ko po wallet nyo 3x in one day sayang po fees. (^_^)

nagsisi nga ako sis di ko pa pinagsabay sabay :-(

Tsaka ang ginagawa ko po STEEM ang winiwithdraw ko kasi mas mababa rin po fee. Dinadaan ko pa sa DOGECOIN para mas maliit fee. (^_^)
https://steemit.com/sbd/@pinay/sbd-cash-out

Hey @willow1114 congratulations to you. Keep doing the amazing job honey

Un oh! sarap pag ganito...
Congrats po!

This post has received a 0.82 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @willow1114