You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Being Grateful in Hard times help

in #gratitude6 years ago

Beautiful post I fell like a ring to the finger, I always take very seriously your words, I saw you at first as a colleague Reikista but I give that I have so much to learn, is dificult be thankful in difficult times, it costs me and lately I have not lived very times Beautiful but nevertheless I do not stop feeling blessed and I do my best to get the learning of Everything.

Practice more gratitude is what we need all because God blesses us daily, thanks for you valuable words, A hug!

Sort:  

Yes my dear, the power of Gratitude is very strong, it attracts good in manifolds and its the first and most impirtant rule of Reiki.
I wish you good luck and happiness always my friend :)