You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Austin Conference Gratitude Series: An ENORMOUS Thank You To @coruscate - While Most Want To Add Value, Lea IS Value.

in #gratitude5 years ago (edited)

Maaaat!! Where do I start??? First of all... this post deserves an infinite amount of "heart emoji's". <3

I'm seriously bookmarking this whenever I have a moment where I'm feeling down and need some encouragement. This is one of the most thoughtful and uplifting things I have ever seen or had someone say to me... maybe rivaled only by the post you wrote after Steemfest. ❤️

You are a true friend and I'm beyond grateful to have you in my life! Pretty amazing we've been able to hang out twice in the last two months, despite living on opposite ends of the country. I still can't believe I got to experience thrifting with you too! So fun!

Thank you again so much for all of the thoughtful and kind things you said here. You are a true gem of a friend.