You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Being Grateful in Hard times help

in #gratitude6 years ago

I currently have about 50 employees underneath me and I always tell them they have a lot of control on how they feel. Your internal thoughts can get the best of you. If you feel panicked you will panic, if you come in thinking you are going to have a bad day, you probably will. It you come in with a positive attitude, things will go your way more often.

Sort:  

I am sure you prove to be a great leader for your team. There are very few people in those positions who bring in value in the true sense for their teams. I miss that part of my life when I used to coach my team on life lessons. Its been more than 2 years I have quit and they still keep in touch and remember me fondly. I guess when you develop such bonding with people in your life by guiding them for their greater good all you get is pure love and respect from them, which I see you are already earning